Why Adult Coloring Books Have Inspired Me.

talinorfali

In the last little while a few months ago, I have been coloring in adult coloring books and its so lovely to see a design whether its a mandala’s, mehndi’s, flowers, patterns, butterflies and other creations, and its really something that has given me a lot of satisfaction and happiness. Some of the pages are a struggle, but somehow I am getting through them easily once I begin. When I was going to the stores, I always saw these coloring books and I always ended up putting them down until one time, I decided to pick one up as a trial run. I bought some markers and I began my journey through using my creativity and enjoying coloring.

I have bought coloring books from, Everyone love coloring, Mandala Magic,  Inspirational, Mandalas, Mehndi Designs, from Valentina Harper, Jess Volinski, Thaneeya McCardle, from publishers such as Baron’s, and other books. I am…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

