Mormons, I forgive you!

>

I hereby declare that I forgave all the mormons that through the years have abused my family and myself. I also would like to say that I also forgive all the people that through the years took advantage of me and abused me psychologically and in any other possible way. Time is the best healer. I was able to forgive and to chose myself the people I want to be friends with, the feeling of obligation is over. Now is the time for me to be happy. I tried to live my life to make others happy and it didn’t work, now the most important person in my life is me.
Leave a Reply

